Change text size:

Dates to Remember 2016

NSW School Holidays              Thursday 17 December – Tuesday 26 January

TERM 1 2016

Enrolment Day                           Wednesday 27 January 2016

Classes                                      Monday 1 February – Friday 1 April

SENIORS’ WEEK                      Friday 1 April to Sunday 10 April

NSW School Holidays                Saturday 9 April to Monday 25 April

TERM 2 2016

Enrolment Day & AGM              Tuesday 26 April

Network Conference & AGM   Thursday 28 to 29 April (Belmont 16ft Sailing Club)

Classes                                       Monday 2 May – Friday 17 June

NSW School Holidays                 Saturday 2 July to Sunday 17 July

TERM 3 2016

Enrolment Day                             Monday 18 July

Classes                                        Monday 25 July – Friday 16 September

NSW School Holidays                  Saturday 24 September to Sunday 9 October

TERM 4 2016

Enrolment Day                              Monday 10 October  – Friday 2 December

Annual Concert                             Friday 2 December

Public Holidays – 2016

Good Friday 25 March

Easter Monday 28 March

ANZAC Day Monday 25 April

Queen’s Birthday Monday 13 June

Labour Day Monday 3 October

Christmas Day Sunday 25 December

Comments are closed.