Change text size:

Committee 2017 – 2018

Lloyd Seaton

President, Web Admin,
Programs (Temporary)

Chris Abbott

Newsletter Editor

Kerry Formann


Liz Cross

Welfare Officer

Jennifer Kokany


Jennifer Glassop

Term Lunches

Asha Vadujkar

Refreshments (Uniting Church)

Ann Haydon

Vice-President, Refreshments (Outreach)


Judith Byrne joined the Management Committee on 13th October, 2017 to fill a casual vacancy.  She has accepted the position of Assistant Treasurer.

Welcome Judith!

Ross Connell has assumed the non-committee roles of Public Officer and photocopying co-ordinator.

Comments are closed.